Leadership – Staff and Vestry

  • Rector – Connie Gilman
  • Deacon – Edith Raby
  • Parish Administrator – Beth Harris
  • Organist at 10:30 am Rite II Service – Heidi Bloch
  • The Vestry of Christ Episcopal Church is charged with oversight and decision-making for the overall operation of the Church. Members are selected from the congregation to serve three-year terms. The Vestry meets once a month and determines the budget, sets policy, and oversees the ministry of the Church.
  • Senior Warden: Bill Egan
  • Junior Warden: John Bates
  • Treasurer: Bob Amato
  • Register:  Beth Harris
  • Vestry Members:   Bill Egan, John Bates, Martha Underwood, Priscilla McGreevy, Deborah Holloway, Alex Pringle,
    Curtiss Peterson, Betty Dubinsky, and Elma White.